Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Very personalable and professional. Susannah explained everything completely
Robin G. D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
My appt. was right on time. The staff who evaluated me were caring and listened. I went to the Methodist Willowbrook location.
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
From the moment I walked into the reception area and was greeted as a person, not a number, I knew I finally found a doctor and staff that could make me feel comfortable and provide the help I needed. I was treated as if I was their only patient. Dr. Shook took his time, talked to me and put me at ease immediately. He took time to explain everything that was going to happen, and gave me time to ask questions. His nursing staff know how nervous the patient is and they took the time to help me relax and understand what would be accomplished during my visit. During all my followup visits, I was treated with kindness, patience and caring. Calling to ask questions, and scheduling appointments was easy, I would highly recommend Dr. Shook, the staff and facility to anyone who needs a great outcome before, during after skin surgery.
Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Great! Lots of info
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Between managing my 89-year old mother's doctor appointments and my daughter's 4-year old triplets - one with leukemia, I may be an expert on doctor's offices! With that in mind, I can honestly say my visit to TWSSC was outstanding. From the front desk to Candy, P.A. Michelle and Dr. Cook-Norris, this was an exceptionally friendly and professional practice. It's rare in my experience to come across an office that goes above and beyond your expectations. I highly recommend!
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Office staff very professional and prompt. PA listened and gave options and plan for path forward. Nurse was friendly and helpful. Will be my dermatology office now!
Kathryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Thorough exam. Friendly and helpful. Glad I went.
Leane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
I love how on time my appointment was today. All the staff was very considerate and kind!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Amazing visit!!
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
This was a very pleasant visit. The entire staff was very professional Dr.Shook provided me with options and of course I ask his recommendations. I highly recommend Specialists In Dermatology. Thanks Dr. Shook and staff
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
I LOVED Susannah! She was so informative, kind, and just had an all-around fantastic bedside manner. She listened to my concerns and had a plan for everything. I'm looking forward to establishing with her as my regular Dermatologist!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. They explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. The procedure itself was very quick and painless.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Vanessa the nurse was very seeet and though
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/17
Suzannah is wonderful! Love the whole office! Very caring!
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Great visit