Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

483 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul L.
Submitted 09/22/22
We are so blessed to have Dr Norris work on my husbands ear today. He worked on Paul for over 4 hours - very complicated surgery - had to perform a skin graft inside of the left ear! He was so patient and got him fixed up! He had 2 nurses assisting him. Carolina was amazing and so helpful. She’s a pro! Carolyn assisted also - these nurses were great! I can’t say enough about this team. I recommend them to all our friends
John S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great and very please with care I received today
Manuel M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Best experience I have ever had with a doctor and his staff
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Entire staff was friendly and briefed me on every stage of my Mohs procedure. A special thanks to Lindsey for her kindness and care. She explained every step she took no matter how minor. She answered all my questions no matter how trivial they may have been and engaged in friendly conversation to help pass the time. Also special thanks to Dr Shook for his quick and thorough skills. I'm on the road to a quick successful recovery.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/02/22
They are magicians ❤️❤️ Dr Norris and nurse Jacky are great!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/01/22
They are the best ❤️❤️❤️ Great doctor Norris and nurse Jacky
William A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always on time...office is always warm and inviting.
Clara P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is very professional and very nice. Will recommend to family and friends.
Clara P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is so nice and professional! A pleasure to go there.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Shook was very professional and explained everything in detail.
Rober R.
Submitted 08/16/22
This is the.most caring experience I had from any doctors and staff in all my years of going to doctors. Dr.Norris. Is super.
Mark P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Shook was great
Charla D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Good
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always the Very best. Dr Shook is at the top. No one better
Oscar D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent!; ... the entire team, front desk, nurses, physician assistant to surgeon displayed excellent skill set a with very professional personal interaction with me the patient. Great job team!
Gordon T.
Submitted 07/28/22
A deep Mhos hand surgery with a supplementary skin graft. Great expertise!
Harold L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Appointment as scheduled, staff friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. And as always, Dr Shook very gentle and caring in treatment. You could not ask for any more in a doctors appointment.
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Nurse Caroline and Dr Shook were nice and professional. Both were skilled and made certain I was comfortable. Wound care for home was thorough. I liked other staff members I met. Not a frown among them. The office was wonderful. Best, Jackie Weger.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience and professional and friendly staff.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Can’t say having Mohs surgery and a skin graft was a “great” experience but all the people working in the office were great! Everyone I had contact with was caring, polite, friendly, happy(not grumpy), and patient with all my questions. Dr. Shook is fantastic! I highly recommend him and his team!