Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
624 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Shook is very personable and friendly. He explains what he is going to do and makes sure that you are comfortable.
Basil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Shook is the best!
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Shook is highly qualified and skilled in his practice. He has performed numerous surgeries on my face, head, ears and neck all with minimal visibility. I would highly recommend him for anyone wanting the best in skin cancer treatment which requires surgery.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I've been under the care of Drs. Norris and Melissa for years now. It's such a relief to be in their hands as professional, sensitive, caring providers. Words can't describe how my wife and I feel about my care. At the end of my treatments they give a good pep talk and advice that I follow religiously.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great job
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Competent and reassuring care. Thank you.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I was very pleased with the staff and the procedures that the doctor performed. I highly recommend your services
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Highly recommend
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Fantastic experience. Dr Aboul-Fettouh's depth of knowledge, expertise, genuine interest, care and concern is unmatched. You are in good hands. Greatly appreciated . Thank-you !
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very professional and on time.
Darlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Was very pleased with Dr. Shook and his nurse Ashley B. They listened to my concerns and put me at ease. I would recommend Dr. Shook to any one having dermatology issues.
Stirling P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I received excellent service from the entire staff at Dr. Cook-Norris’ office in The Cypress area located on Hargrove Road. The office is efficient and well managed, The entire staff was professional. The results of my ear procedure were excellent and I recommend this office to anyone who wants professional courteous and convenient healthcare.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very knowledgeable Doctor and Staff with great 'people' skills.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional,very friendly . They do great work.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The doctor and staff were very professional and friendly. My MOHS procedure was done without any pain, and it was nice to know the results promptly.
Bernard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
This has been the third time that Dr shook and his team removed cancer related tissues from my skin and did an excellent job on each of the occasions. I would recommend to anyone who is dealing with the same dermatology issues and is looking for help to reach out to their office at 3786 FM 1488.
Trisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Cook-Norris and the staff at TWSSC (especially Freddie!) were fantastic with my concerns, my comfort level during my squamous cell carcinoma removal, and to ensure I had options for future care to take care of myself better. I deeply appreciate the level of care I have received. This is my second skin cancer removal surgery and I have done both with Dr. Cook-Norris, the first being 5 years ago that needed reconstruction on my nose, and the scar is virtually undetectable. I have no doubt that the results of this surgery will be just as fabulous.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very, very competent and compassionate! Easy to talk to! Great help, too! These comments come from six Mohs surgeries from Dr. Norris. If I need more, I won’t hesitate to have him do them!
Carol I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Fabulous doctor and staff. I would trust no one else. Very caring ❤️❤️❤️
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Was very pleased with my recent radiation treatment for skin cancer and the successful removal of two skin cancers.