Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
624 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Everyone is helpful and kind and efficient. I could not ask for better service.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The office’s procedure & process was very efficient. Dr. Shook is very proficient in Mohs surgery & was able to get clear margins on the 1st cut!
Rex W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Always appreciate Dr. Shook's care and professional service.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Shook and Jackie were very gentle and took great care of my 89 year old momma.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great
Dee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very friendly and helpful. Answered my many questions with a smile!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Professional, helpful staff
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Shook does amazing work. We refer him to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist that does MOH surgery.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Norris and staff were excellent. This is the best place to come to for surgery. They are very professional and caring, Thank you so very much.
Rhumina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Curtious and patient oriented
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Efficient!!!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Shook was great. Office staff was very friendly. Carol was the best nurse nurse I have met. Will definitely use them in the future.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Shook did a fantastic job on my squamous cell removal. I had a large growth on my right eyelid which I was afraid would cause an awful scar but I’m relieved Dr Shook did the removal and all looks good
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
It’s the best place to go. The nurses and doctors make you feel comfortable and I’m glad I came to their office. Dr Cook Norris is always willing to help me with all my needs.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always genuinely caring. Never in a rush like most doctors.
Tanya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great!
Miriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Honestly I would not trust my dermatology needs to any other team than Dr Brent Shook and his staff. Excellence is their goal, in every aspect of their practice. He is the Gold standard, from diagnosis to cure. The staff is amazing, and the office takes care of your every need.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Had two minor procedures and was done in a matter of 1/2 hour with no pain or discomfort at all.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Always friendly and respectful