Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

Dermatologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

453 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Cook-Norris for over 3 years. I had cancer on my face and chest from years of sun exposure. The surgery was incredible and no scars, if anyone in my family needed a dermatologist, this is the only Dr I would want treating them. Such a nice man, will put you totally at ease. Recommend him 100 percent.He is confident and very thorough. You will be very pleased.
Tricia D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Shook and his staff were very efficient and had a very good bedside manner.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent care. Thoughtful staff.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and courteous staff
Denny D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Incredible experience…there simply aren’t enough stars!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Shook was very efficient and thorough, I would recommend him and his staff for all your dermatologist concerns . Ken S
Donna S.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was treated for skin cancer on my face and experienced a great final result and good prognosis. The staff were all very compassionate and considerate and the experience went without a hitch. Beautiful waiting area , although wait time was short (thank goodness)!
James G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very thorough, explains what he is doing in clear and understandable words.
Dana B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very courteous. Made me feel at ease. Explained everything beforehand. Very nice staff.
Shelby P.
Submitted 03/07/22
A wonderful experience from this staff and Dr from start to finish !! They were awesome and very attentive.
Shelli R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great front and back office personnel and of course Dr Shook is the best
Jimmie W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Gerald R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank you all for your professional and kind patient treatment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Norris was friendly, on task and painless. This is your second surgery here. Dr.Norris and Freddy rock! Very professional and friendly.
Bonnie V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice staff and Dr Shook has great bedside manners
James C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Extremely professional
Jimmy A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience and great people from the front desk to the nurse and doctors. Dr cook is amazing and his nurse Jackie is great. Recommend this practice to anyone.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Shooks was very professional and I loved Lindsay, his nurse. She helped make an unpleasant experience tolerable.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Wow! Dr Shook and staff are such professionals. They are the best. Dr Shook is awesome! 5 stars.
Jason R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Shook and his staff were amazing as always. Would highly recommend him to anyone.