Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

Dermatologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

410 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin F.
Submitted 01/25/18
Office staff very professional and prompt. PA listened and gave options and plan for path forward. Nurse was friendly and helpful. Will be my dermatology office now!
Kathryn N.
Submitted 01/08/18
Thorough exam. Friendly and helpful. Glad I went.
Leane K.
Submitted 01/03/18
I love how on time my appointment was today. All the staff was very considerate and kind!
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/15/17
Amazing visit!!
Donald C.
Submitted 12/12/17
This was a very pleasant visit. The entire staff was very professional Dr.Shook provided me with options and of course I ask his recommendations. I highly recommend Specialists In Dermatology. Thanks Dr. Shook and staff
Kim B.
Submitted 12/12/17
I LOVED Susannah! She was so informative, kind, and just had an all-around fantastic bedside manner. She listened to my concerns and had a plan for everything. I'm looking forward to establishing with her as my regular Dermatologist!
Dena W.
Submitted 12/01/17
Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. They explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. The procedure itself was very quick and painless.
Elaine B.
Submitted 11/01/17
Vanessa the nurse was very seeet and though
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/31/17
Suzannah is wonderful! Love the whole office! Very caring!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Great visit