Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Specialists In Dermatology

Dermatologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

317 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Garry D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Cook-Norris is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. His nurse Liz is a super nurse. She is so caring and is wonderful. Thank you both. Garry
Sue F.
Submitted 08/19/19
I received a very friendly greeting upon arrival and was taken back to a room promptly. "Candy" was great to work with; very personable and professional. Michelle Purtle, the PA I saw for treatment, was supurb. She immediately put me at ease, had a calming, friendly demeanor, and made be feel very comfortable about her professional capabilities.
John N.
Submitted 08/19/19
He is the best in the business. I've had 4 procedures by him and wouldnt ever go to anyone else.
David & Wilma E.
Submitted 08/18/19
We were seen by Candy and Dr. Melissa. Both were friendly, caring and thorough. Candy was able to pull my medications profile from the pharmacy without my having to look up my list. Dr. Melissa was thorough, professional, and cared enough to offer choices when they were available. We will be returning patients from now on. (It also helps the facility is covered under our medicare plan!)
Robert H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional. Dr Shook and his team made me feel comfortable with the process.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!
Chester T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful doctor and staff. Always really care for the patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wow! From the moment we arrived receptionist is very friendly. 5 minutes and we were ushered into a friendly clean room with Brooks & Dunn playing exclusively for our enjoyment. Our visit was smooth and all professionals were great and friendly. This was our 4th Visit. Des are the finest. Why would we go anywhere else. TM
DARRYL R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I recently had three visits with Dr. Shearer. She is polite, thorough with treatment, and meticulous. I have stubborn warts on both hands which she is treating with freezing them and wart peel. In addition, there is not enough space on this site to explain the professionalism with nurse Candy. She is kind, compassionate, and makes your feel comfortable. She makes sure you understand your treatment plan and you can tell she has a genuine passion for what she does. The moment she walks into the room you can tell you came to the right place.
Francis G.
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff was friendly and there was no wait time.
Darrell O.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff was very helpful with scheduling (Anne ) They were very professional while in the room.(Freddie). And the Dr Cook Norris was very thorough with his examination. I'm very pleased
Luke R.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was great!
Kamari W.
Submitted 08/05/19
The service here was great! And they were very thorough about what to use and why. Candy is also charismatic nurse and is such a joy to be around.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/01/19
band. No one could have been more thorough and diligent in taking care of him. So thankful we are here. Thank you for your dedicated work for your patients..
Marlin L.
Submitted 08/01/19
So appreciate the professionalism and courteous treatment of Dr. Cook-Norris. He's friendly and very thorough in every aspect of treatment. Won't go anywhere else.
James C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
Glenn S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
Terra P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Assistant was great. Facility is awesome and procedure was easy. Very likable staff. I’ve already recommended the place to 3 coworkers.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice atmosphere, workers were very friendly and so was Dr Shook