Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

Dermatologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

453 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went in a timely manner and we’ve been going to Dr. Shook for years
Dianne R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Their Great. Very attentive to your concerns.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Their wonderful
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’ve been using these great doctors and staff for 8 years. You won’t find better doctors or staff for your dermatology needs. Very down to earth yet professional practice.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff and Drs are first rate! Spend all the time you need and explain everything in terms you can understand. Compassionate and caring!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Happy New Year to you, Dr. Norris and to your amazing staff. I just want you to know how grateful I am for the excellent care that all of you gave to me as a patient. After receiving my diagnosis, I was, to say the least, very anxious. I had no idea what to expect. But the genuine kindness and expert care that all of you provided from the very first appointment to the very last made every one of them completely pain free as well as stress free. I can't thank all of you enough for taking such good care of me.
Basil W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care! Dr. Shook is a marvelous doctor.
Larry P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Both Dr. SHOOK AND HIS TECHNICIAN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
John C.
Submitted 01/13/22
My appointment was to have maybe a dozen stitches removed from a previous surgery on my left cheek. All went well, and I am very pleased with Dr. Shook and his staff.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Pleasant. Pain free. Prompt. Informative.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is very professional
Peggy M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly and caring.
Aaron F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
Marolyn S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. And staff were very professional and had a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Shook and his staff for anyone in need of Morhs surgery.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring, took time to listen.
Kelly G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always informative and professional. Also very nice
Joan J.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is wonderful. Nurses are thorough, courteous and caring. Dr Cook-Norris is gentle and will explain anything you have questions about. Just had my third surgery and each time has been without any stress. Highly recommend.
James E.
Submitted 11/30/21
5 Star Experience!
John D.
Submitted 11/30/21
It is rare to find a place that has the peace of God on you the minute you walk in. Dr. Cook-Norris and his nurse Freddie have changed my whole concept and attitude of going to have this type of surgery. Thank you to you all for your kindness, gentleness, and sincere caring. You have a lifelong patient and friend. May the peace of the Lord always be yours. Thank you for a life changing experience. You are awesome.
Bruce D.
Submitted 11/24/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Can’t say enough about how happy I am with this place, I highly recommend them!! Dr Cook Norris is a master with his scalpel, he got rid of my skin cancer on my nose and you’d never know I had the procedure…Even better was the care given by my nurse, Jackie(sic), extremely caring and professional, a master of her craft as well. Removed my sutures flawlessly! They gained a patient for life for any future dermatology needs I may have.