Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Specialists In Dermatology

Dermatologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

122 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Shook and Candy we great! I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff when I arrived. Very professional and explained everything in great detail. Candy answered all of my questions (there were lots!) and made me feel comfortable when I was extremely anxious. I would highly recommend them!
Rita G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very impresssed with my Dr.Cook-Norris, and my nurse, Ms. Freddie. They made this such a pleasant experience when I was very scared. On a scale of 1-10, it’s a 10plus! Thank you so much!
Rose E.
Submitted 09/14/18
First of all I would like to say what a great doctor Dr. Cook Norris is. He was so pleasant and very professional, not only did he take care of my skin cancer but also addressed another spot and did not have to . I just love the atmosphere and his entire staff including Tammy David Vanessa Kathy and candy . I would definitely recommend this office highly to any family friends and strangers.
John M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Awesome Dr. and staff. I've had at least 11 cancers over the last 3 years. Dr. Cook-Norris is always pleasant,courteos,passionate,thorough and accomadating. I drive 100 miles to see him. I highly recommend him and his staff
Ian T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent from start to finish
Rev. Ernesto E.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Cook-Norris has been my dermatologist for almost 6 years. I have had many basal cell surgeries with him, and I have never had a problem; Dr. Cook-Norris has always been very meticulous and very patient while performing his surgeries on me. No one believes that I have had like 15 surgeries, because there no scars on my face!! I wouldn’t change to another dermatologist, for anything! That good he is!!
Darrellh H.
Submitted 09/05/18
Doctor Robert Cook-Norris has performed multiple Surgeries on me and I would recommend his work very highly!
Rini R.
Submitted 08/20/18
I met with Dr. Brent for my hair loss concern and he and his nurse Candy is very helpful with my condition. They are a good team. Dr. Shook explained very clearly the result of my hormone-Thyroid test. I am very satisfied with their best care.
Claudette L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Cook-Norris was the best ever, having now 5 skin cancers , terrifying in its self I always put them off due to fear.. Never again, he is amazing he deserves a 5 ,higher if I could do so. Thank you for the compassion. Claudette L
THOMAS B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Cook-Norris was thorough and knowledgeable. His assistant Candy was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Monica L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was welcoming and professional. Susannah was amazing and made me feel like she truly cared in wanting to help find a solution to my skin issues.
Becky R.
Submitted 08/15/18
Staff and provider were so professional, positive and helpful!
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/10/18
It was professional, quick, easy, painless.He is a great doctor. All helpers are great also. Instead of dreading the doctor visit we enjoy coming. Very pleasant experience. He is our favorite doctor.
Ryan N.
Submitted 08/09/18
Michelle and Candy were both very friendly and helpful, making the process easy and stress free.
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/02/18
5+ stars
Shelby V.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Shook and nurse assistant Candy were very personable yet professional. Candy made my procedure less stressful by explaining everything to me before. One of the easiest doctor visits I have been on from the beginning to the end. Check in and check out was a breeze!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great experience! Michelle was able to address our problem and took care of it right away. Nurse Candy was knowledgeable, attentive and very friendly. I would highly recommend this place.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/11/18
It was all I expected of a dermatologist, with the added delite of a pleasant & helpful staff!
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great. In time
Dante S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great attitudes and amazing doctors, very complimentary to me.