Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

483 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelli R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great front and back office personnel and of course Dr Shook is the best
Jimmie W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Gerald R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank you all for your professional and kind patient treatment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Norris was friendly, on task and painless. This is your second surgery here. Dr.Norris and Freddy rock! Very professional and friendly.
Bonnie V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice staff and Dr Shook has great bedside manners
James C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Extremely professional
Jimmy A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience and great people from the front desk to the nurse and doctors. Dr cook is amazing and his nurse Jackie is great. Recommend this practice to anyone.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Shooks was very professional and I loved Lindsay, his nurse. She helped make an unpleasant experience tolerable.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Wow! Dr Shook and staff are such professionals. They are the best. Dr Shook is awesome! 5 stars.
Jason R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Shook and his staff were amazing as always. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went in a timely manner and we’ve been going to Dr. Shook for years
Dianne R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Their Great. Very attentive to your concerns.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Their wonderful
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’ve been using these great doctors and staff for 8 years. You won’t find better doctors or staff for your dermatology needs. Very down to earth yet professional practice.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff and Drs are first rate! Spend all the time you need and explain everything in terms you can understand. Compassionate and caring!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Happy New Year to you, Dr. Norris and to your amazing staff. I just want you to know how grateful I am for the excellent care that all of you gave to me as a patient. After receiving my diagnosis, I was, to say the least, very anxious. I had no idea what to expect. But the genuine kindness and expert care that all of you provided from the very first appointment to the very last made every one of them completely pain free as well as stress free. I can't thank all of you enough for taking such good care of me.
Basil W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care! Dr. Shook is a marvelous doctor.
Larry P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Both Dr. SHOOK AND HIS TECHNICIAN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
John C.
Submitted 01/13/22
My appointment was to have maybe a dozen stitches removed from a previous surgery on my left cheek. All went well, and I am very pleased with Dr. Shook and his staff.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Pleasant. Pain free. Prompt. Informative.