Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Norris and his Staff are very professional and caring. It’s very hard to find Doctors and Staff to really care for you. I rarely give any recommendations but I could not pass up this opportunity. I highly recommend Dr. Norris.
Glen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I liked the service as well as the doctor and nurse staff.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Explained everything to me before they did- staff friendly and encouraging- dr shook was awesome as was Jessica.
Shaun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always efficient and friendly.
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great experience nurse Joanne was exceptional
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Professional, as always. I came to you because my old dermatologist kept referring me to you. I did not make a mistake.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent
Floyd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The doctor was thorough, professional, and effective.
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Well organized including the staff
Dawn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Wishing that I didn’t have to have this experience, & it’s the first time to have skin surgery removal, the overall experience was good. Dr Shook & his nurse were extremely nice, helpful & kind.
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very caring
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I’m a returning patient and I’m very satisfied with my care and services. The staff was absolutely terrific. The best of care.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
From check in to Debbie and the doctor to check out was friendly, professional and caring.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great personnel and service. Dr. Shook and staff are outstanding!
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very professional and friendly care. I always leave feeling good about my appointment.
Kostantino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Shook and staff have been a pleasure for many years.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
very professional, clear explanations was always
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Shook and his staff are very kind, caring and professional. I would highly recommend them!
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I did not know what to expect but Freddie and Dr Cook Norris explained everything to me. My spots were on my nose and I was not sure how the surgery would go. It required more surgery than I thought but the results are great. I highly recommend them!