Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Specialists In Dermatology

located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Specialists In Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialists In Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Incredible experience…there simply aren’t enough stars!!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Shook was very efficient and thorough, I would recommend him and his staff for all your dermatologist concerns . Ken S
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I was treated for skin cancer on my face and experienced a great final result and good prognosis. The staff were all very compassionate and considerate and the experience went without a hitch. Beautiful waiting area , although wait time was short (thank goodness)!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very thorough, explains what he is doing in clear and understandable words.
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very courteous. Made me feel at ease. Explained everything beforehand. Very nice staff.
Shelby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
A wonderful experience from this staff and Dr from start to finish !! They were awesome and very attentive.
Shelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great front and back office personnel and of course Dr Shook is the best
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank you all for your professional and kind patient treatment.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Norris was friendly, on task and painless. This is your second surgery here. Dr.Norris and Freddy rock! Very professional and friendly.
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice staff and Dr Shook has great bedside manners
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Extremely professional
Jimmy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience and great people from the front desk to the nurse and doctors. Dr cook is amazing and his nurse Jackie is great. Recommend this practice to anyone.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Shooks was very professional and I loved Lindsay, his nurse. She helped make an unpleasant experience tolerable.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Wow! Dr Shook and staff are such professionals. They are the best. Dr Shook is awesome! 5 stars.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Shook and his staff were amazing as always. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went in a timely manner and we’ve been going to Dr. Shook for years
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Their Great. Very attentive to your concerns.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Their wonderful
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I’ve been using these great doctors and staff for 8 years. You won’t find better doctors or staff for your dermatology needs. Very down to earth yet professional practice.